MEMS 2018WelcomeGeneral InfoProgramAuthors / AbstractsSponsors / ExhibitsRegistrationAbout BelfastContact

Important Information:

Advanced Registration
20 December 2017

Hotel Accommodations
24 December 2017

Final Program

2018 Paper Award Winners
The 31st IEEE International Conference on
Micro Electro Mechanical Systems
(MEMS 2018)

21-25 January 2018

Conference Chairs:
Michel Despont - CSEM, Switzerland
Jens Ducrée - Dublin City University, Ireland

Sponsored by:

With Generous Support from:

Conference Location:
Belfast Waterfront
2 Lanyon Place
Belfast BT1 3WH

Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved, MEMS 2018 and

Privacy Policy